Customer Reviews

Bellow you can see the opinion of Delnext customers. Real reviews from who already tried Delnext service.
  • Isabel Medeiros
    2018-02-26 10:29:44
    Everything went well! 4 stars! If I had to say something to improve might be to Decrease the time of delivery.
  • Ana Amaro
    2018-02-26 10:25:15
    I think you can improve on the increase of collection sites. For the rest, the service is excellent. Thank you.
  • nuno santos
    2018-02-22 09:04:43
    5 stars!!Very good service!Missing the national in Spain!!!
  • Sara Oliveira
    2018-01-31 17:50:37
    Everything went well :) I Am satisfied with the service!
  • El baúl de Mari Cruz
    2018-01-23 12:12:07
    Service and resolution of the issues very fast and effective
  • El baúl de Mari Cruz
    2018-01-22 09:48:55
    Service and resolution of the issues very fast and effective
  • Mehulkumar Patel
    2018-01-19 09:30:01
    It’s a very good service, only needs to improve with ‘contact us’ section.
  • Alberto Ascione
    2018-01-15 16:07:58
    It all went well! What you need to improve will be perhaps the collection... not found me but I called Seur and I had to call the 902 which is very expensive and to take another appointment for the collection at least put a number where it didn't charge
  • Graça Veterano
    2018-01-12 17:29:47
    Arrived before the expected date and everything as it was ordered.
  • MªCruz Castro Cabilla
    2018-01-12 17:26:26
    Perfect!Took a little delivery, but in these dates, it will be normal.
  • eduardo gama
    2018-01-11 18:25:15
    Everything went very well, the order was delivered in the allotted time.
  • Agostinho Fernandes
    2018-01-11 18:18:49
    Excellent service!Everything went very well, as it was combined.
  • Suzana Vasconcelos
    2018-01-10 17:51:39
    5 stars, Very Quickly and information much updated
  • Sónia Silva
    2018-01-10 17:45:19
    The Delivery was quick, and the orders arrived in good condition.
  • MARIA DO ALIVIO PEREIRA CARVALHO SILVA
    2018-01-09 16:17:56
    Without anything to point to. Service 5*. Thank You Very Much
  • Valeria Leus
    2018-01-09 14:26:33
    Everything went very well, the only thing that you should keep in mind is to mention the first destination of the package because if it comes out for example Portugal, can lead to a confusion, for the rest great.
  • Massimo Cipollaro
    2018-01-08 09:00:12
    All good and all perfect !!!! Many Thanks !!!!
  • fernanda ruiz valero
    2018-01-08 08:53:34
    less well in the pickup was a day later
  • Pedro Lucas
    2017-11-25 11:12:09
    Have no complaint the point. The service met the expectations. Collected on the day it was supposed to and delivered within the deadline. I have found no other company that could make such a low price. I paid around 17€ to send a suitcase to Germany (Frankfurt). I am satisfied and recommend the service of this company.
  • Ines Rodrigues
    2017-10-24 08:58:47
    A encomenda chegou em excelentes condicoes. O unico ponto que poderia melhorar é apenas o tempo de entrega para o Reino Unido. De resto recomendo a delnext. Nao e primeira fez que uso e não será a última.

To comment and share what you think about Delnext with other users, please
>Login

Scroll Back to Top