Customer Reviews

Bellow you can see the opinion of Delnext customers. Real reviews from who already tried Delnext service.
  • Thatiane Brocks
    2018-02-26 10:41:45
    5 stars service!The package arrived ok. Maybe will be nice try to agree a day and time to take the package with the sending. I'm satisfied with Delnext!
  • Liliana Rodrigues
    2018-02-26 10:37:27
    Everything went well!! My order arrived at the intended destination with speed, I hope only for the invoice with my data that will arrive soon, for the rest everything went well!
  • Isabel Medeiros
    2018-02-26 10:29:44
    Everything went well! 4 stars! If I had to say something to improve might be to Decrease the time of delivery.
  • Ana Amaro
    2018-02-26 10:25:15
    I think you can improve on the increase of collection sites. For the rest, the service is excellent. Thank you.
  • nuno santos
    2018-02-22 09:04:43
    5 stars!!Very good service!Missing the national in Spain!!!
  • Sara Oliveira
    2018-01-31 17:50:37
    Everything went well :) I Am satisfied with the service!
  • El baúl de Mari Cruz
    2018-01-23 12:12:07
    Service and resolution of the issues very fast and effective
  • El baúl de Mari Cruz
    2018-01-22 09:48:55
    Service and resolution of the issues very fast and effective
  • Mehulkumar Patel
    2018-01-19 09:30:01
    It’s a very good service, only needs to improve with ‘contact us’ section.
  • Alberto Ascione
    2018-01-15 16:07:58
    It all went well! What you need to improve will be perhaps the collection... not found me but I called Seur and I had to call the 902 which is very expensive and to take another appointment for the collection at least put a number where it didn't charge
  • Graça Veterano
    2018-01-12 17:29:47
    Arrived before the expected date and everything as it was ordered.
  • MªCruz Castro Cabilla
    2018-01-12 17:26:26
    Perfect!Took a little delivery, but in these dates, it will be normal.
  • eduardo gama
    2018-01-11 18:25:15
    Everything went very well, the order was delivered in the allotted time.
  • Agostinho Fernandes
    2018-01-11 18:18:49
    Excellent service!Everything went very well, as it was combined.
  • Suzana Vasconcelos
    2018-01-10 17:51:39
    5 stars, Very Quickly and information much updated
  • Sónia Silva
    2018-01-10 17:45:19
    The Delivery was quick, and the orders arrived in good condition.
  • MARIA DO ALIVIO PEREIRA CARVALHO SILVA
    2018-01-09 16:17:56
    Without anything to point to. Service 5*. Thank You Very Much
  • Valeria Leus
    2018-01-09 14:26:33
    Everything went very well, the only thing that you should keep in mind is to mention the first destination of the package because if it comes out for example Portugal, can lead to a confusion, for the rest great.
  • Massimo Cipollaro
    2018-01-08 09:00:12
    All good and all perfect !!!! Many Thanks !!!!
  • fernanda ruiz valero
    2018-01-08 08:53:34
    less well in the pickup was a day later

To comment and share what you think about Delnext with other users, please
>Login

Scroll Back to Top