Customer Reviews

Bellow you can see the opinion of Delnext customers. Real reviews from who already tried Delnext service.
  • Maria de Fátima Ferreira
    2019-01-29 11:25:54
    I used it for the first time the service Delnext and I was satisfied. The estimated delivery date was the 28/01 but eventually arrive at the destination on the 25th. The order arrived in London in good conditions.
  • ARTURO CONDE CARRION
    2018-11-08 16:15:56
    I used Delnext for the first time to send a package to the Netherlands and ALL (pickup and delivery) has been on the days I indicated. WHAT I RECOMMEND
  • Marina Andreeva
    2018-05-11 11:04:40
    5-star service! Everything went well with the shipping of my order.
  • Vasco Correia
    2018-05-03 17:37:40
    Assess the service of the Delnext with 5 stars!!! Very Good!
  • bruno sousa
    2018-04-27 15:20:38
    5-star service! Everything went very well with the shipping.
  • João Reis
    2018-04-27 15:17:27
    In my case the tracking numbers have not worked. To shipments through Ebay, and Paypal payments it is essential to have this tracking and delivery confirmation. However I evaluate the Delnext with 4 stars.
  • Edmundo Teixeira
    2018-04-16 09:24:59
    Everything went super well! 5 star service!! I am satisfied
  • Giuseppe Sabatino
    2018-04-16 09:21:56
    The order arrived in the time expected. Nothing to say!
  • Catarina Corte-Real
    2018-04-09 09:06:13
    On the day of delivery is not told which hour they would deliver and they called only when they were already at the door. However they arrived ahead of schedule.
  • Carla Magalhães
    2018-03-29 10:27:51
    Order arrived before estimated time. Always have received the information about the transport of the same... I Was afraid since it was the 1st time I sent an order this way and I was Very pleased with the simplicity of payment, shipping and receçao.
  • beatriz branco neves
    2018-03-28 11:28:11
    Service simple and effective. Nothing to add. Keep up the good service
  • Ricardo Caetano
    2018-03-26 16:53:01
    Without anything to improve. Order arrived in good condition, quite fast and with a tracking efficient during the process! 10/10 !
  • Delfina Gouveia
    2018-03-22 10:24:26
    Assess the Delnext with 4 stars, the rececionista of the order in the Valley Milhacos, almost refused to receive the order of the rest everything went well and the order arrived at the desired destination.
  • Márcio Silva
    2018-03-22 10:19:18
    5-star service! The website was super fast! Very good service.
  • Aida Marques Lda
    2018-03-19 12:44:16
    Super fast, and the best price found. Customer support is competent. Highly recommend.
  • eduardo gama
    2018-03-13 11:33:20
    4 stars!! Everything went well if you have that point to something that went less well was not to receive the order in due time, due to a slight delay.
  • Vitorino Eugénio
    2018-03-13 11:17:14
    5 stars! Went well I was pleased . Thank you .
  • Monica Teixeira
    2018-03-05 15:30:50
    I was satisfied, there was a slight delay in the collection, but everything went well.
  • José Mota
    2018-02-27 17:58:15
    No negative feedback to the point. Everything went well!
  • Global ADR Solutions
    2018-02-27 17:45:23
    Is very well It's fast and efficient service 5 stars!

To comment and share what you think about Delnext with other users, please
>Login

Scroll Back to Top