Customer Reviews

Bellow you can see the opinion of Delnext customers. Real reviews from who already tried Delnext service.
  • Edmundo Teixeira
    2018-04-16 09:24:59
    Everything went super well! 5 star service!! I am satisfied
  • Giuseppe Sabatino
    2018-04-16 09:21:56
    The order arrived in the time expected. Nothing to say!
  • Catarina Corte-Real
    2018-04-09 09:06:13
    On the day of delivery is not told which hour they would deliver and they called only when they were already at the door. However they arrived ahead of schedule.
  • Carla Magalhães
    2018-03-29 10:27:51
    Order arrived before estimated time. Always have received the information about the transport of the same... I Was afraid since it was the 1st time I sent an order this way and I was Very pleased with the simplicity of payment, shipping and receçao.
  • beatriz branco neves
    2018-03-28 11:28:11
    Service simple and effective. Nothing to add. Keep up the good service
  • Ricardo Caetano
    2018-03-26 16:53:01
    Without anything to improve. Order arrived in good condition, quite fast and with a tracking efficient during the process! 10/10 !
  • Delfina Gouveia
    2018-03-22 10:24:26
    Assess the Delnext with 4 stars, the rececionista of the order in the Valley Milhacos, almost refused to receive the order of the rest everything went well and the order arrived at the desired destination.
  • Márcio Silva
    2018-03-22 10:19:18
    5-star service! The website was super fast! Very good service.
  • Aida Marques Lda
    2018-03-19 12:44:16
    Super fast, and the best price found. Customer support is competent. Highly recommend.
  • eduardo gama
    2018-03-13 11:33:20
    4 stars!! Everything went well if you have that point to something that went less well was not to receive the order in due time, due to a slight delay.
  • Vitorino Eugénio
    2018-03-13 11:17:14
    5 stars! Went well I was pleased . Thank you .
  • Monica Teixeira
    2018-03-05 15:30:50
    I was satisfied, there was a slight delay in the collection, but everything went well.
  • José Mota
    2018-02-27 17:58:15
    No negative feedback to the point. Everything went well!
  • Global ADR Solutions
    2018-02-27 17:45:23
    Is very well It's fast and efficient service 5 stars!
  • Thatiane Brocks
    2018-02-26 10:41:45
    5 stars service!The package arrived ok. Maybe will be nice try to agree a day and time to take the package with the sending. I'm satisfied with Delnext!
  • Liliana Rodrigues
    2018-02-26 10:37:27
    Everything went well!! My order arrived at the intended destination with speed, I hope only for the invoice with my data that will arrive soon, for the rest everything went well!
  • Isabel Medeiros
    2018-02-26 10:29:44
    Everything went well! 4 stars! If I had to say something to improve might be to Decrease the time of delivery.
  • Ana Amaro
    2018-02-26 10:25:15
    I think you can improve on the increase of collection sites. For the rest, the service is excellent. Thank you.
  • nuno santos
    2018-02-22 09:04:43
    5 stars!!Very good service!Missing the national in Spain!!!
  • Sara Oliveira
    2018-01-31 17:50:37
    Everything went well :) I Am satisfied with the service!

To comment and share what you think about Delnext with other users, please
>Login

Scroll Back to Top