Customer Reviews

Bellow you can see the opinion of Delnext customers. Real reviews from who already tried Delnext service.
  • Marina Andreeva
    2018-05-11 11:04:40
    5-star service! Everything went well with the shipping of my order.
  • Vasco Correia
    2018-05-03 17:37:40
    Assess the service of the Delnext with 5 stars!!! Very Good!
  • bruno sousa
    2018-04-27 15:20:38
    5-star service! Everything went very well with the shipping.
  • João Reis
    2018-04-27 15:17:27
    In my case the tracking numbers have not worked. To shipments through Ebay, and Paypal payments it is essential to have this tracking and delivery confirmation. However I evaluate the Delnext with 4 stars.
  • Edmundo Teixeira
    2018-04-16 09:24:59
    Everything went super well! 5 star service!! I am satisfied
  • Giuseppe Sabatino
    2018-04-16 09:21:56
    The order arrived in the time expected. Nothing to say!
  • Catarina Corte-Real
    2018-04-09 09:06:13
    On the day of delivery is not told which hour they would deliver and they called only when they were already at the door. However they arrived ahead of schedule.
  • Carla Magalhães
    2018-03-29 10:27:51
    Order arrived before estimated time. Always have received the information about the transport of the same... I Was afraid since it was the 1st time I sent an order this way and I was Very pleased with the simplicity of payment, shipping and receçao.
  • beatriz branco neves
    2018-03-28 11:28:11
    Service simple and effective. Nothing to add. Keep up the good service
  • Ricardo Caetano
    2018-03-26 16:53:01
    Without anything to improve. Order arrived in good condition, quite fast and with a tracking efficient during the process! 10/10 !
  • Delfina Gouveia
    2018-03-22 10:24:26
    Assess the Delnext with 4 stars, the rececionista of the order in the Valley Milhacos, almost refused to receive the order of the rest everything went well and the order arrived at the desired destination.
  • Márcio Silva
    2018-03-22 10:19:18
    5-star service! The website was super fast! Very good service.
  • Aida Marques Lda
    2018-03-19 12:44:16
    Super fast, and the best price found. Customer support is competent. Highly recommend.
  • eduardo gama
    2018-03-13 11:33:20
    4 stars!! Everything went well if you have that point to something that went less well was not to receive the order in due time, due to a slight delay.
  • Vitorino Eugénio
    2018-03-13 11:17:14
    5 stars! Went well I was pleased . Thank you .
  • Monica Teixeira
    2018-03-05 15:30:50
    I was satisfied, there was a slight delay in the collection, but everything went well.
  • José Mota
    2018-02-27 17:58:15
    No negative feedback to the point. Everything went well!
  • Global ADR Solutions
    2018-02-27 17:45:23
    Is very well It's fast and efficient service 5 stars!
  • Thatiane Brocks
    2018-02-26 10:41:45
    5 stars service!The package arrived ok. Maybe will be nice try to agree a day and time to take the package with the sending. I'm satisfied with Delnext!
  • Liliana Rodrigues
    2018-02-26 10:37:27
    Everything went well!! My order arrived at the intended destination with speed, I hope only for the invoice with my data that will arrive soon, for the rest everything went well!

To comment and share what you think about Delnext with other users, please
>Login

Scroll Back to Top